Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Dental Implant and Aesthetic Specialists of Atlanta

Prosthodontic, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in Decatur, GA


5 Total Reviews

A beautiful smile doesn’t stop at your lips. At Dental Implant and Aesthetic Specialists of Atlanta, facial aesthetic services can enhance your smile by minimizing wrinkles and restoring your youthful glow. Located in Decatur, Georgia, Brett Langston, DMD, and the team offer a suite of facial aesthetic treatments, including Botox®, Juvéderm®, and Kybella®, to help you look your best and feel confident. Call the office or book a consultation online today to learn more.

  • "This was my first experience with Stacey and she was excellent. She was polite, friendly, respectful, proficient, well prepared and had studied my history from the last visit. I had almost forgotten that I am required to take amoxicillin before any dental work to avoid infection due to my artificial heart valve. She had also reviewed my X-rays and Linda’s notes from my last visit so she knew exactly any weaknesses to watch for, and wasted no time to get on with the job at hand. She was patient and listened attentively to my ramblings about my life’s history and what brought me to Atlanta. Dr Langston’s whole group was well prepared and maintained all the COVID-19 precautions and guidelines for protection from the Coronavirus. They were particularly sensitive in recognizing that I am in the high risk group of contacting the Coronavirus. Thank you Stacey, Dr Langston and staff for your care and professionalism and I’ll be back in December."
    -Nalin Chaudhry on 06/20/2020
  • "Dr. Langston is an excellent dentist; he takes care of three generations of my family and we trust him completely. He is kind, caring and always makes himself available in an emergency. He comes from a place of high integrity and would never tell a patient that they needed a procedure unless it was necessary. I have sent a couple of people to him for second opinions who were told they needed extensive work . In each case they found out that this was not the case. They are now loyal and grateful patients. I recommend Dr. Langston highly."
    -Tee Seals
  • "On Monday I called his office and explained that I had chipped a tooth over the weekend and needed an appointment. They scheduled an appointment on the next day and discovered it was a filling that had come out. Within a half hour the tooth was repaired and I was on my way. Great dentist and staff."
    -Harry Gramann
  • "A big thank you to Dr. Langston for repairing my broken front tooth! I called him on Saturday and he arranged to see me at 7:00 am on Monday. His repair was excellent and I look like my old self again. Hooray and thanks, again!"
    -Susan Roberts
  • "Love my hygienist so sweet even though I had been away for two years remembered my name and greeted me like I was there yesterday. Love the dentist as well! They accommodate my early morning appointment at 7 a.m. because I'm a school teacher"
    -EVa Van De Water
  • "Dr Langston and all the staff were both welcoming and professional. It was my first visit. I look forward to future visits."
    -Peter Fink
  • "I’ve been going to this team for dental care for many years. I cannot say enough positives for each person there, from the office professionals to the dentists. I always have confidence that they have my best interests in mind. A special thanks to Misty, who keeps my teeth clean and in great shape when I see her every 6 months."
    -Sanday Mitchell
  • "It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Brett Langston's office. The staff is extremely nice and very mindful of your time. There has been little to no wait time getting in for my appointment time. Dr. Langston is extremely personable and professional and takes his time explaining things and making sure I am happy. I couldn't be more pleased with my experiences with Dr. Langston's office."
    -Jeffrey Padlo
  • "I've been several times to remedy serious neglect (on my part) with upkeep of my teeth/gums. I hadn't been to the dentist in 10+ years. Staff was friendly and completely non-judgmental. They took a 'lets worry about now and forward' approach, which I really appreciated. They've fit me into several appointments to start the remediation process as quickly as possible. They went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable during the procedures. Dr Langston and Linda were always friendly, shared with me my current issues, the game plan to correct the issues, and worked immediately to resolve. I have no more anxiety concerning my dental health or future appointments after working with this team. I highly recommend them."
    -Jason Candler
  • "This is an exceptional team that I cannot recommend highly enough. I have had incredibly complex dental issues, as well as my share of emergencies. Dr. Langston and the entire staff have been more than accommodating to me, working with my crazy schedule and delivering the highest quality work, always with warmth, compassion, and humor. You should definitely check them out."
    -Melanie Thompson
  • "If you are getting dental implants and are confused what the final implants your getting will actually be go to Dr Langston. There office is the only one out of several that actually showed me models and clearly explained what my options were as well as how long it will take and the exact cost. Highly recommend them."
    -John Baldwin
  • "Dr. Langston has had me for a patient, now for years, and has made my mouth quite a working miracle. A brace was made that locks onto the top of my two implants attached to my lower jaw bone. No pain, can eat comfortably and will go in now for regular cleaning every six months. What a great dental facility. The doctor is #1 and his staff is #l. They are stuck with me as a patient and I could not ask for better."
    -Miriam Fink
  • "What a successful visit!"
    -Tom McLeod
  • "The entire staff made me feel calm and comfortable. Misty, the hygienist, was gentle and patient. Dr. Brett is very nice also."
    -Tachika Adolphe
  • "The office staff is always courteous and professional. The only problem that I had with the visit was the information that I received regarding the cost of my dental procedures. The cost of having to see a second dentist was much more than I had anticipated. Unfortunately when I compare the cost of heaving my root canal and the work to restore the tooth at the same dental office the price is significantly cheaper. I like Dr Langston and would like to have had the work completed at his office. I will consider using his services if it does not require the services of a second dentist."
    -Lyndon Allwood
  • "Dr. Langston is always so nice and professional. And his work is superior. His staff are also equally as nice, accommodating, and professional. Thank you! Ramona"
    -Ramona
  • "First visit to new doc—seems like a nice guy. Very safety conscious practice."
    -Jim Gray
  • "Dr. Langston and his whole staff are so wonderful and do amazing work! Very highly recommended."
    -Elizabeth Sells
  • "Always quick to respond with emergency situations - very helpful!"
    -Richard Starke
  • "Best dentist in Atlanta hands down!"
    -Kristie Abney
  • "A few years back I was a new patient of Dr. Langston. He and his staff made my transition to a new Dentist very smooth. They make teeth cleanings, crowns, and getting cavities filled much more pleasant."
    -Phillip Weaver
  • "While most folks don’t enjoy going to the dentist, Dr. Langston and his staff make it as comfortable as they can. He and his staff are, by far, the most professional, compassionate and caring group of people that I’ve ever met. I highly recommend him for any of your dental needs."
    -Derrick Stockton
  • "Best dentist office in Georgia!! Dr Langston and his staff changed my smile and confidence. A nice smile is guaranteed ! Thanks! Recent visit :I recently came in for teeth cleaning Linda was very precise and detailed and she took her time to give me instructions and tips on maintaining my smile.5 out 5 stars!"
    -Terr Wes
  • "I have been coming to this dental practice for many years, and I also brought my elderly mother to this practice. The former dentists (who retired) and Dr. Brett Langston have always treated me (and my mother) with the greatest care and respect. The current dentist, Dr. Langston, is a very skilled dentist, as well as a very amiable person. Misty is the hygienist who cleans my teeth every 6 months. She ALWAYS does a fantastic job and I look forward to seeing her each time. I must also praise the office staff for their efficiency and friendliness."
    -Sandy Mitchell
  • "Most amazing and professional practice I’ve ever been associated with (and I’ve had some challenges regarding dental issues in years past). I wish I had the opportunity to have my dental care here! Dr. Langston is professional, caring, knowledgeable and is a great listener. He takes time to answer ALL questions and concerns. Dr. Langston has a wonderful staff, EVERYONE! They are as helpful and caring as he. On a side note, while there I had the pleasure of speaking with a lady that had been coming to this practice over 50 years! That speaks volumes.
    Thank you Dental Implant and Aesthetic Specialists of Atlanta!!"
    -Judi Benedict
  • "Friendly staff and good atmosphere. They have done a great job cleaning my teeth and also explaining any potential concerns. I definitely recommend this dentist office."
    -Emily Brannon
  • "I have been a patient of Dr. Langston ever since he began his practice. I can’t say enough about the quality services he provides along with a great chairside manner. His staff is wonderful and truly care about their role in the practice. I can’t recommend this practice highly enough."
    -Melody Stancil
  • "I always have a great experience with my hygienist, Misty. She does a wonderful job and is a pleasure to talk with. Dr. Langston is very knowledgeable and always conscientious. They are always on schedule and I am in and out in a very reasonable time frame."
    -Cathy Davis
  • "The friendliest and most professional dental office anywhere. Dr. Langston and Misty are experts at their jobs. Entire office staff are nice to be around. I've been going to this office for 40 years. Great people"
    -Eddie L
  • "Everyone was very welcoming and personable. The hygienist explained everything she was doing and tried her best to make me comfortable. Dr. Langston was very nice and seemed to really care about getting to know the patient."
    -Stephanie Beard
  • "These people are the greatest! I have been going to them for dental services for over 10 years and wholeheartedly recommend them to all my friends."
    -Sandy Mitchell
  • "They were recommended by my previous dentist who retired, and Im so glad I found them. Great experience with Dr Langston and the entire staff."
    -Lisa Milton
  • "I have had pleasant experiences going to Dr. Langston's office. Friendly staff and they update the way they provide care based on research of dental health so I trust I am receiving the best care with the services they provide."
    -Emily Mast
  • "The warmth of the staff and gentle skill of Dr. Langston erase years of dentist -phobia in me."
    June Bishop
  • "Great first time visit to Dr. Langston. His staff and office were inviting. They answered all my questions and provided me options for my future dental care. i was impressed and recommend Dr. Langston"
    -Tommy Fleenor
  • "They were extremely flexible, quick, and kind. I definitely recommend."
    -Kelli Cameron
  • "Superb service yesterday, same as I have enjoyed for over 10 years."
    -Paul Beggs
  • "Dr. Langston and his staff are terrific. I highly recommend them to anyone in search of good dental care, or who isn't totally satisfied with his or her present dentist."
    -Paul Knowlton
  • "Prompt, professional and high-quality work"
    -Robin Dretler
  • "Very nice and caring staff."
    -Jane Malloy
  • "Outstanding dental care and hygienists."
    -Jlee Jlee
  • "When I originally came to Dr. Langston's office, I told him I had an ugly smile and wanted it to be improved, He told me I had a beautiful smile and he would make it more beautiful!!! He did!!! Great personality and the entire office staff is amazing!! I highly recommend this office!!!"
    -Michelle T. – Mar 28, 2019
  • "Dr Langston and his staff are very supportive and very caring. They make sure that they explain the procedure and details very well and make sure that you are comfortable, and they are very caring and cheerful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone for all their dental needs and will always come back"
    Devin T. – Dec 13, 2018
  • "All the work I've needed has been great: a great fit, comfortable bridge, no problems. I highly recommend Dr. Brett and his helpful and professional staff."
    Anonymous – Dec 04, 2018
  • "Dr. Langston was efficient, thorough, knowledgeable, professional, and personable, with a good sense of humor. Erica, the Dental Assistant was superb. She was efficient, knows her stuff and is very good at it. It's a pleasure coming here."
    J. F. – Nov 06, 2018
  • "great experience"
    Mark H. – Sep 12, 2018
  • "I've been a patient for 36 years... what more can I say?!"
    Anonymous – Aug 08, 2018
  • "Very informative, low pressure, and friendly staff!"
    by Brian E.
  • "The treatment was on the money' The diagnosis was what i was expected."
    Mar 6, 2019 by Robert G.
  • "I hate going to the dentist. Dr. Langston is very friendly and a great dentist. I had two crowns done in about 2 hours."
    Sep 20, 2018 by Mark M.
  • "Dr. Langston stands behind his work and makes sure the patient is satisfied with the results. He listens well and has a great support staff!"
    Jun 20, 2018 by Rita K.
  • "Very nice staff- I felt comfortable and relaxed the whole time."
    Apr 17, 2018 by Sarah Q.
  • "Dr. Langston and his staff are friendly, efficient and professional. In several appointments I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. Dr. L thoroughly explains each step of his procedures and reasons for it and encourages patients to contact him with problems. He never makes me feel rushed. I am not finished with my procedures yet, but so far have been extremely pleased with my results."
    Feb 22, 2018 by Ann H.
  • "He adjusted my new implant overdenture. He listened to me and made it feel and fit the way it should. He cares that the work is correct and comfortable. He also has a great team!"
    Sep 26, 2017 by Jay B.
  • "Great prompt service! Awesome bedside manner! Explained everything in detail about all your options! Will be back again."
    Sep 14, 2017 by Intisar A.
  • "As always, he is a great listener"
    Aug 29, 2017 by Jay B.
  • "If I had not met Dr Langston, it would have been a long time before I attempted this major Dental project."
    Aug 28, 2017 by Jay B.
  • "Excellent dentist. Dr. Langston has a kind and gentle manner. I would recommend him to absolutely anyone."
    Aug 28, 2017 by Terry P.
  • "Dr. Langston is a fantastic restorative dentist. I have multiple problems and am always treated with kindness by both Dr. Langston and his wonderful staff. He explains things thoroughly and recommends the best treatment plan for my problems. I drive 65 miles each way to be treated by this practice, and it is well worth it. If I need a referral to another specialist, Dr. Langston has a network of excellent providers such as oral surgeons and endodontists. He and his staff are careful to give me a price estimate before work is done and/or referrals are made."
    Jun 27, 2017 by Melody S.
  • "Love Dr Langston’s office the staff are very professional and friendly.I would alway recommend this clinic to anyone who care about their dentition. Good service for every buck spent."
    Jun 27, 2017 by Adekunle A.
  • "I think my visit was more than I expected. Doctor Langston greeted me with smiles and firm hand shake. His through explanation of the options that I could potential consider is what I most admired along with his cheerful demeanor. EXCELLENT!"
    Jun 27, 2017 by Christopher H.
  • "Always a great experience!"
    Jun 5, 2017 by Gordon R.
  • "Dr. Langston and staff were professional and caring."
    May 22, 2017 by Melody S.
  • "Professionalism was excellent, and staff has wonderful customer service skills, would highly recommend him to anyone."
    May 2, 2017 by Terry M.
  • "Very professional and friendly made me comfortable and relax."
    Apr 18, 2017 by Adekunle A.
  • "I was early so not much wait time."
    Mar 16, 2017 by Malcolm G.
  • "Dr. Langston and Erica were very efficient, professional, and attentive. The entire office staff were also friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them!"
    Mar 9, 2017 by Rita K.
  • "The staff are welcoming and professional and Dr. Langston is an amazing dentist!! I would recommend him highly."
    -Anonymous
  • "His staff is extremely professional and cordial. Dr. Langston is a pro; he'd finished the procedure before I could feign its being painful!"
    by Josette C.
  • "Brett is a great dentist."
    Feb 2, 2017 by Pam H.
  • "As always Brett is professional and very helpful."
    Jan 4, 2017 by Tommy F.
  • "Brett has been very helpful and professional."
    Dec 13, 2016 by Tommy F.
  • "My visit was fine."
    Nov 17, 2016 by A Tracy H.
  • "Very pleased with the tire experience"
    Oct 26, 2016 by Melody S.
  • "Doctor and all of staff have wonderful customer service skills. Very fast to solve problem and would recommend to everyone."
    Oct 11, 2016 by Terry M.
  • "I appreciate Dr. Langston's skill and expertise, which is reflected in the quality of his work. His staff is wonderful."
    Aug 8, 2016 by Melody S.
  • "Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful!"
    Jun 2, 2016 by Patricia H.
  • "Dr Langston is highy experienced , gentle and kind. Profesional, organized and friendly staff. The best dentist i have ever been to! I came out with my tooth looking like new!! Thanks"
    May 16, 2016 by B M.
  • "I was treated with respect. He and the staff were concerned for my comfort."
    Apr 26, 2016 by Gerda R.
  • "Excellent, very professional. The staff were very efficient and caring."
    Feb 8, 2016 by Jennifer D.
  • "Best dental professional EVER! Highly professional, great sense of humor, a dentist you can trust and enjoy. His staff is truly caring, professional, attentive and very friendly. No, I am not related, and an actual patient!"
    Feb 2, 2016 by Steve C.
  • "The best. He overcame the numerous problems I had and did a great job! That's a big sole on my face."
    Feb 1, 2016 by Fredrick K.
  • "What's not to rave about? Dr. Langston is a true professional with an equally wonderful staff. I can't say I'm happy to need dental work, but thankfully I'm in caring hands, and I know I'll be happy with the outcome."
    Oct 26, 2015 by Josh B.
  • "Great, he solved my problem"
    Oct 22, 2015 by Peggy K.
  • "Dr. Langston is a professional. I have always felt that I was in the hands of an extraordinary dentist who genuinely cares; this has been true of both the doctor and his staff."
    Jul 6, 2015 by Lawrence B.
  • "Dr. Langston and staff are top notch! He takes the time to really explain exactly what's going on and all of the options available. I really can't say enough about how helpful he and his staff have been. Thanks Dr. Langston!"
    Jan 28, 2015 by Corey P.
  • "Brett Langston was very professional and knowledgeable. I went in for a consultation on my missing teeth. I had done some prior research into mini implants, and Maryland bridges before the appointment, and I knew what I wanted going in, but I didn't even have to bring it up, because that's what he recommended. We talked about various concerns I had on what happens when bridges fail, and the required care for my new teeth. I walked out with two quotes for the work to be done. It didn't include insurance, and I did not like that I didn't get a quote or break down of the fees for that specific visit. That area could be improved. What was awesome is that they were able to schedule an appointment with the oral surgeon for the very next day. That impressed me. Overall, I was pleased to find Dr.Langston very knowledgeable, and approachable, and the appointment was smoothly handled with little wait time or aggravation."
    Jan 15, 2015 by Rachael W.
  • "Dr Langston is the very best! He solved my dental problem and eliminated any further distress, antibiotics, and oral rinses. He gave me 2 fillings in less than 12 minutes, keeping up with his reputation for being quick. His entire office staff is as gracious as he. I highly recommend this outstanding dental practitioner!! He and his assistants have a great sense of humor which they use generously!"
    Dec 19, 2014 by Marcene P.
  • "Dr. Langston and his assistant Erica were great. They explained each step of the procedure in advance and made sure to ask if I had any questions before proceeding. They were concerned for my comfort and did everything capably and professionally. I highly recommend this office!"
    Dec 1, 2014 by Anonymous
  • "Very pro and good. I liked him and his staff very much."
    Big John. Nov 22, 2014 by John H.
  • "The best. Wish I'd know about him sooner."
    Oct 21, 2014 by Rick K.
  • "Very competent. Cutting edge technology."
    Sep 26, 2014 by Anonymous
  • "Today was my first visit to this practice. Linda is an amazing dental hygienist. Dr. Langston has a great bedside manner and is very thorough. He has an amazing office staff too!"
    Aug 20, 2014 by Michelle W.
  • "Wonderful, great to talk with, help with other issues. Nice and polite, did great and nice job. Like this guy a lot!!"
    Aug 4, 2014 by Jo Ann J.
  • "I love it when everyone is happy & friendly."
    Jul 29, 2014 by Celia Crosby C.
  • "I think he is an outstanding dentist and have always had a great experience."
    Jul 17, 2014 by Maxine S.
  • "Dr. Langston and his staff are top notch. The atmosphere is friendly and professional and they incorporate innovative technology tools to make difficult procedures easy and pain free. It's also a very family friendly environment. Highly recommended."
    by John C.
  • "Excellent staff!"
    RS
  • "Dr. Langston is extremely good at what he does. His knowledge, attitude, patience and flexibility not only makes him an exceptional dentist, it places him at the top of my list of trustworthy doctors. His staff is also great and I look forward to continuing my relationship with this office over the years"
    Twanya S.11/08/2019
  • "When I originally came to Dr. Langston's office, I told him I had an ugly smile and wanted it to be improved, He told me I had a beautiful smile and he would make it more beautiful!!! He did!!! Great personality and the entire office staff is amazing!! I highly recommend this office!!!"
    Michelle T.03/28/2019
  • "Dr Langston and his staff are very supportive and very caring. They make sure that they explain the procedure and details very well and make sure that you are comfortable and they are very caring and cheerful. I would definately recommend them to anyone for all their dental needs and will always come back."
    Devin T.12/13/2018
  • "All the work I've needed has been great: a great fit, comfortable bridge, no problems. I highly recommend Dr. Brett and his helpful and professional staff."
    Anonymous12/03/2018
  • "My husband and have been patients there for 40+ years! We travel from Sandy Springs to see Dr Langston and Linda. Very friendly and helpful staff!
    They are a 10 in rating😊"
    -Betty Lewis Draper
  • "They are extremely professional, friendly, and honest. They never recommend unnecessary procedures. They use the most current technology and always put the patient’s best interest first."
    -Lisa White
  • "These folks are the best. I've been in Atlanta over 30 years, and Dr. Langston is my favorite dentist yet. That goes for the friendly and efficient staff as well."
    -Royal Stanley Martin IV
  • "You guys are top notch 5!! I have wasted $5,000.00 over the last 10 years...?.. I guess I thought I would get a new set of dentures just as good as had. I was really really wrong. One set would not stay plus they broke within 2 months, the other set would take me 10 times a long to chew food as anyone at the table ! Embarrassed to say the least. Iam back home with the people that know what they are doing!! Dr. Langston so very kind & gentle; plus knows what I need. The Lady’s, well there is no comparison (for me); of knowledge nor kindness! Now do you know why I am back home!! Thanks guys"
    -Gloria Lee Kerr
  • "I have been going to this office for many years and always received professional and concerned care from them. They are very nice and Dr. Langston is the best."
    -Estill Nicholson
  • "Great place! Dr Langstrum and his staff are highly competent and very customer friendly. Been going there for more than twenty years"
    -Dennis Yarman
  • "Great staff!!! Great Dr!!! Great service!!! They are always on top of the most current improvements in dentistry!"
    -Robin S Burns
  • "Great staff!!! Great Dr!!! Great service!!! They are always on top of the most current improvements in dentistry!"
    -Patty Heineck
  • "I highly recommend Dr. Langston and his staff. In and out quickly and extremely pleasant."
    -Sally Warner Dozier
  • "Very professional and competent."
    -Walter Mott
  • "The very best at every level, and I speak from 15 years of experience with them."
    -Consuelo Setien Bex
  • "Excellent care. Always a pleasant experience."
    -Evanlee Daum
  • "Excellent work on a couple of days notice. I lost a crown and they got me in ASAP. Great service and personable staff. Thanks for everything"
    -Mary Jane Parker
  • "Dr Langston is very professional but very caring at the same time. Staff is helpful and friendly."
    -Pamela Gordon Mott
  • "Dr Langston and Linda are awesome!! Professional and caring!"
    -Charity McIntosh
  • "All of my visits to Dr. Langston have been great! I highly recommend Him & his staff ! Michael Murphy!"
    -Michael Murphy
  • "I am a long-time patient and am very pleased with Dr. Langston and Misty."
    -Melody Stancil
  • "Never wait long, friendly staff, great care. Thanks everyone!"
    -Linda Adams
  • "Teeth cleaning is excellent. High level of competence overall. Friendly, welcoming staff."
    -Chris Koehler
  • "Dr. Langston is a talented dentist. lost my dentist a few years ago and they have taken wonderful care of me. I love Linda, my hygienist. she has taught me so much about what I need to do to better my mouth care, and I have changed the health of my mouth thanks to her. I like to say I have a new relationship with my gums. love everyone there. So happy to be under their care."
    -Gret Koehler
  • "I hit the wrong key. Yes I would recommend Dental Implant and Aesthetic. Sorry about that"
    -Norma Hammonds
  • "The staff is always very accommodating in an emergency. They are very friendly and professional which is a good balance. All the work I have had done is amazing. Thanks everyone."
    -Carolyn Davis
  • "I had a mini emergency related to an implant. this office was SO WONDERFUL, they worked me in and I was out super quick. Thanks for getting me right in!"
    -Gretchen Forsell
  • "Professional & prompt using cutting edge technology."
    -Ya Ya Hall
  • "Dr. Langston took care of my problem and answered my questions. He and his staff were respectful, caring, and knowledgeable."
    Barbara A. - Submitted 06/18/20
  • "Excellent!"
    DENIS M. - Submitted 06/08/20
  • "5 stars!"
    Carol S. - Submitted 06/08/20
  • "Excellent care."
    Steven S. - Submitted 03/04/20
  • "Began my journey to a bridge for broken front tooth that had to be extracted. Began in August, 2019, completed and placed permanent bridge today 12/4/2019. Excellent and professional service, from Dr. Langston and his staff. Very pleased!"
    Diane M. - Submitted 12/04/19

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Primary Location

Monday:

7:00 am-3:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:00 am-4:00 pm

Wednesday:

7:00 am-3:00 pm

Thursday:

7:00 am-3:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed